Events

Holiday Hours for 2019

  • Posted on
Holiday Hours for 2019

Our Holiday Hours for 2019
-Thursday Nov. 28 // Thanksgiving Day // CLOSED
-Friday Nov. 29 - Thursday Dec. 19 // Regular Hours // 11AM-7PM
-Friday Dec. 20 - Monday Dec. 23 // Open Early // 10AM-7PM
-Tuesday Dec. 24 // Christmas Eve, Open Early & Closed Early // 10AM-4PM
-Wednesday Dec. 25 // Christmas Day // CLOSED
-Thursday Dec. 26 - Monday Dec. 30 // Regular Hours // 11AM-7PM
-Tuesday Dec. 31 // New Year's Eve // Closed Early // 11PM-4PM
-Wednesday Jan. 1 // New Year's Day // CLOSED

Recent articles
Tags