Holiday Hours for 2018

  • Posted on
Holiday Hours for 2018

Our Holiday Hours for 2018
-Thursday Nov. 22 // Thanksgiving Day // CLOSED
-Friday Nov. 23 - Tuesday Dec. 18 // Regular Hours // 11AM-7PM
-Wednesday Dec. 19 - Sunday Dec. 23 // Open Early // 10AM-7PM
-Monday Dec. 24 // Christmas Eve, Open Early & Closed Early // 10AM-4PM
-Tuesday Dec. 25 // Christmas Day // CLOSED
-Wednesday Dec. 26 - Sunday Dec. 30 // Regular Hours // 11AM-7PM
-Monday Dec. 31 // New Year's Eve // Closed Early // 11PM-4PM
-Tuesday Jan. 1 // New Year's Day // CLOSED

Our Holiday Hours for 2018
-Thursday Nov. 22 // Thanksgiving Day // CLOSED
-Friday Nov. 23 - Tuesday Dec. 18 // Regular Hours // 11AM-7PM
-Wednesday Dec. 19 - Sunday Dec. 23 // Open Early // 10AM-7PM
-Monday Dec. 24 // Christmas Eve, Open Early & Closed Early // 10AM-4PM
-Tuesday Dec. 25 // Christmas Day // CLOSED
-Wednesday Dec. 26 - Sunday Dec. 30 // Regular Hours // 11AM-7PM
-Monday Dec. 31 // New Year's Eve // Closed Early // 11PM-4PM
-Tuesday Jan. 1 // New Year's Day // CLOSED